WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


About WAHU
About WAHU
Corporate Sponsors
Photo Gallery
Public Service
Mission Statement
State Bylaws
State President's Message
The WAHU Foundation
The WAHU Foundation


By Ellie Rohrdanz
2007 WAHU Foundation President

In 2007, WAHU raised over $29,000 for various charities around the state! A big thank you for all of your support throughout the 2007 year!

Ellie Rohrdanz, 2007 WAHU Foundation President, presented the donations from the 2007 Annual Golf Outing, Silent Auction, and Raffle. Sue Abitz of the Breast Cancer Recovery Foundation and Bobbie Howell and her family  of Juvenile Diabetes accepted on behalf of their organizations.

Thank you from Breast Cancer Recovery Foundation (BCRF)
Thank you from Juvenile Diabettes Research Foundation (JDRF)
Thank you from the Howell Family, JDRF

2008 WAHU Foundation Board

Katie Beals
WMC
PO Box 352
Madison, WI 53701-0352
608-661-6949
608-258-3413 Fax
kbeals@wmc.org
James G. Graham
RSM McGladrey
8040 Excelsior Dr. Ste 200
Madison, WI 53717-2919
Treasurer & Acting Secretary
608-833-3361
608-833-8195 fax
jim.graham@rsmi.com
Rep. Louis Molepske
71st Assembly District
State Capitol
Room 111 North
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-267-9649
608-282-3671 fax
rep.molepske@legis.state.wi.us
Gail M.Olsen
Reinhart, Boerner & Van Deuren, S.C.
1000 North Water Street, Ste. 2100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Vice President

414-298-8353
414-298-8097 fax
golsen@reinhartlaw.com
Ellen M. Rohrdanz
Wisconsin Medical Society & Financial Services
330 E. Lakeside Street
P.O. Box 1109
Madison, WI 53701
President
608-442-3734
608-442-3811 fax
ellier@wismed.org
Kent Schroeder
Schroeder & Associates
724 E. Main Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
WAHU Representative Board Member
608-873-8232
608-241-7790 fax
kent@schroederins.com
Daniel J. Schwartzer
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters
4600 American Parkway
EastPark One, Suite 208
Madison, WI 53718
608-268-0200
608-241-7790 fax
dan@smgltd.org
Bill G. Smith
National Federation of Independent Business
10 E. Doty Street, Ste. 201
Madison, WI 53703
608-255-6083
608-255-4909 fax
Bill.Smith@NFIB.org
Gary Rogers
Delta Dental of Wisconsin
2801 Hoover Rd.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-344-6087
715-344-9058 fax
grogers@deltadentalwi.com


 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.