WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information

About WAHU
About WAHU
Corporate Sponsors
Photo Gallery
Public Service
Mission Statement
State Bylaws
State President's Message
The WAHU Foundation
2007 WAHU Distinguished Service Award

Dean M. Hoffman & Katie Beals were honored at this year’s Annual Award Luncheon on Thursday, September 13 with the WAHU Distinguished Service Award. Kent Schroeder, 2007 WAHU President and Mike Gray, 2007 RVP NAHU Region IV Vice President presented the awards to Dean and Katie.

Back to Photos


Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.