WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


Chapters
Chapter Overview
Fox Valley Chapter
North Central Chapter
South Central Chapter
Southeastern Chapter
State Chapter
 
 
Fox Valley Chapter Board

Secretary - Debora Becker
The Phoenix Group
39 South Marr Street
Fond du Lac , WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-4857
Phone (Cell) :
Email: dbecker@thephoenixgrp.com

Vice President - Mary Chapa
Mortenson, Matzelle & Meldrum
3113 W Beltline Highway PO Box 8950
Madison , WI 53713
Phone: 608-288-2780
Phone (Cell) :
Email: mary.chapa@m3ins.com

Membership Chair - Lori Desorcy
UnitedHealthcare
5 Innovation Court
Appleton , WI 54914
Phone: 920-831-6817
Phone (Cell) : 920-540-7918
Email: lori_g_desorcy@uhc.com

President - Chris Hanson
Hanson Benefits, Inc.
1717 Eisenhower Drive
Kimberly , WI 54136
Phone: 920-955-1040
Phone (Cell) :
Email: chris@hansonbenefitsinc.com

Past President - Laurie Kohls
Vision Insurance Plan of America
1335 Columbus Ave
Sheboygan , WI 53083
Phone: (920) 946-0736
Phone (Cell) :
Email: lkohls@visionplans.com

Board Member - Jim Nelson
Anthem Wisconsin/Anthem Missour
236 Thornbrook Drive
Appleton , WI 54913
Phone: 920-380-9965
Phone (Cell) : 920-660-6917
Email: James.J.Nelson@Wellpoint.com

Legislative Chair - Paulette Ruminski
Associated Financial Group
815 S. Taylor Dr.
Sheboygan , WI 54935-3871
Phone: 920-457-5316
Phone (Cell) :
Email: paulette.ruminski@associatedfinancialgroup.com
 

 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.