WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


Chapters
Chapter Overview
Fox Valley Chapter
North Central Chapter
South Central Chapter
Southeastern Chapter
State Chapter
 
 
North Central Chapter Board

Secretary - Julie Ausen
RJF Agencies
415 East Lake Street
EauClaire , WI 54701
Phone: 715-552-3617
Phone (Cell) :
Email: ausenj@rjfagencies.com

Media Chair - Brian Flynn
Minton Financial Services
402 Graham Avenue
Eau Claire , WI 54701
Phone: (715) 832-9717
Phone (Cell) :
Email: bflynn@minton-bpa.com

Board Member - Sherri Freeman
Holden Insurance Agency
823 Belknap St., Suite 108 PO Box 459
Superior , WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-7741
Phone (Cell) :
Email: sfreeman@holdeninsurance.com

Legislative Chair - Karen Hebert
Spectrum Benefit Solutions
318 North Bridge St.
Chippewa Falls , WI 54729
Phone: 715-723-8135x107
Phone (Cell) :
Email: karen.hebert@spectruminsgroup.com

President - Chris Lokken
Johnson Insurance
4229 Southtowne Drive, Suite 100
Eau Claire , WI 54701
Phone: 715-858-9743
Phone (Cell) : 715-855-6163
Email: clokken@johnsonins.com

Board Member - Charlie Ouimette
Wisconsin Benefit Planning
PO Box 1089
Minocqua , WI 54548
Phone: 715-356-2300
Phone (Cell) :
Email: charlie@wisconsinbenefits.com

Board Member - Linda Skoglund
J.A. Counter & Assoc. Inc.
PO Box 387
New Richmond , WI 54017
Phone: 715-246-3811
Phone (Cell) :
Email: lskoglund@jacounter.com

Membership Chair - Kerri Zastrow
WPS Health Insurance
2519 N. Hillcrest Parkway, Ste. 200
Altoona , WI 54720
Phone: (715) 835.6167
Phone (Cell) :
Email: kzastrow@wpsic.com
 

 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.