WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


Chapters
Chapter Overview
Fox Valley Chapter
North Central Chapter
South Central Chapter
Southeastern Chapter
State Chapter
 
 
Southeastern Chapter Board

Past President - Robert Adams
WPS Health Insurance
111 West Pleasant Street Suite 110
Milwaukee , WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-3951
Phone (Cell) : 414-234-9125
Email: badams@wpsic.com

Board Member - Todd Catlin
Liberty Insurance Group
17100 W. Bluemound Rd. #204
Brookfield , WI 53005
Phone: (262) 785-1221
Phone (Cell) :
Email: libertyinsurance@aol.com

President - William Enright
Snyder Insurance
100 South Main St.
Oconomowoc , WI 53066-5221
Phone: 262-567-0288
Phone (Cell) :
Email: BEnright@snyder-ins.com

Membership Chair - Pat Frisque
Humana
W276 N2547 Wildflower Rd
Pewaukee , WI 53072
Phone:
Phone (Cell) :
Email: pfrisque@humana.com

Board Member - Jean Jendusa
PartnersRx
2960 Farmington Drive
Lindenhurst , IL 60046
Phone: 847-265-5701
Phone (Cell) :
Email: jean.jendusa@partnersrx.com

Secretary - Timothy Krull
Delta Dental Plan Of Wisconsin
1233 North Mayfair Road, Suite 204
Milwaukee , WI 53226
Phone: 414-607-6082
Phone (Cell) :
Email: tkrull@deltadentalwi.com

Legislative Chair - Chris McArdle
The Rauser Agency, Inc
400 East Wisconsin Avenue # 200
Milwaukee , WI 53202-4499
Phone: 414-276-2700
Phone (Cell) :
Email: chris@therauseragency.com

Golf Chair - Dennis O'Brien
Humana
N19 W24133 Riverwood Dr
Waukesha , WI 53188
Phone: 262/951-2560
Phone (Cell) :
Email: dobrien1@humana.com

Vice President - Dale Thoma
Frank Haack & Assoc.
2323 N. Mayfair Rd, Ste. 600
Milwaukee , WI 53226-1507
Phone: 414-475-1100
Phone (Cell) :
Email: dale.thoma@haack.com

Board Member - Michael Turnock
The Turnock Companies
108 W. Fox Dale Road
Glendale , WI 53217
Phone: 303-915-8540
Phone (Cell) :
Email: mike@turnockcompanies.com

Vice President - Thomas Witkowski
Professional Insurance Programs
111 East Wisconsin Avenue, Ste. 1300
Milwaukee , WI 53202-4811
Phone: 414-277-7727
Phone (Cell) : 414-916-0910
Email: tomwit@execpc.com
 

 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.