WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


Chapters
Chapter Overview
Fox Valley Chapter
Upcoming Meeting
North Central Chapter
Upcoming Meeting
South Central Chapter
Upcoming Meeting
Southeastern Chapter
Upcoming Meeting
State Chapter
 
 
State Chapter Board

Board Member - Membership Chair - Cathy Antonie
Planned Futures LLC
400 E. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 200
Milwaukee , WI 53202
Phone: 414-272-2010
Phone (Cell) : 414-975-1802
Email: cantonie@plannedfutures.org

Board Member - Education Chair - Harry Bortel
Anthem BlueCross BlueShield of WI
145 S. Pioneer Rd
Fond du Lac , WI 54935
Phone: 920-923-7589
Phone (Cell) : 920-621-8026
Email: harry.bortel@bcbswi.com

Media Chair - Tim Byrne
Mortenson, Matzelle & Meldrum
P.O. Box 8950
Madison , WI 53708-8950
Phone: 608-288-2788
Phone (Cell) :
Email: tim.byrne@m3ins.com

Vice President - Fred Coan
Vista Benefits
6255 University Ave.
Middleton , WI 53708-8250
Phone: (608)288-9888
Phone (Cell) :
Email: fcoan@vistabenefits.com

Board Member - Legislative Chair - Terri Courtney
JC Rose Associates, LLC
2912 Marketplace Drive
Madison , WI 53719
Phone: 608-233-5491
Phone (Cell) : 608-334-3008
Email: tcourtney@jc-rose.com

President - Michael Derdzinski
Johnson Insurance Services
555 Main St.
Racine , WI 53403
Phone: 262-619-2876
Phone (Cell) :
Email: mderdzinski@johnsonins.com

Secretary - William Enright
Snyder Insurance
100 South Main St.
Oconomowoc , WI 53066-5221
Phone: 262-567-0288
Phone (Cell) :
Email: BEnright@snyder-ins.com

Board Member - Fox Valley Chapter - Chris Hanson
Hanson Benefits, Inc.
1717 Eisenhower Drive
Kimberly , WI 54136
Phone: 920-955-1040
Phone (Cell) :
Email: chris@hansonbenefitsinc.com

Membership Co-Chair - Jane Kohl
Guardian
100 N. Corporate Dr. Suite 150
Brookfield , WI 53188
Phone: 262-395-2105
Phone (Cell) :
Email: jkohl@Glic.com

Board Member - Treasurer - Sean LaBorde
Mortenson, Matzelle & Meldrum
3113 West Beltline Highway
Madison , WI 53708
Phone: 608-288-2714
Phone (Cell) :
Email: sean.laborde@m3ins.com

Education Co-Chair - Steve LeRoy
Ameritas Group Dental and Vision
6417 Odana Road, Suite E
Madison , WI 53719
Phone: 608-442-6676
Phone (Cell) :
Email: SLeRoy@Ameritas.com

Board Member - HUPAC & CHC Chair - Chris Lokken
Johnson Insurance
1446 116th St
Chippewa Falls , WI 54729
Phone: 715-858-9743
Phone (Cell) : 715-577-7773
Email: clokken@johnsonins.com

Board Member - North Central Chapter - Kate Ludwigson
Area Financial Services
211 Harvest Lane
Altoona , WI 54720
Phone: 715-834-2786
Phone (Cell) :
Email: kludwigson@areafs.com

Board Member - Corporate Sponsor Co-Chair - Steve Miller
Beneco Of Wisconsin
770 North Jefferson
Milwaukee , WI 53202
Phone: 414-271-7345
Phone (Cell) :
Email: smiller@benefitsinc.com

Past President - Kent Schroeder
Schroeder & Associates
724 East Main Street
Stoughton , WI 53589
Phone: 608-873-8232
Phone (Cell) :
Email: kent@schroederins.com

Board Member - South Central Chapter - Archie Vorwald
TRICOR Insurance and Financial Services Network
5936 Seminole Centre Ct, Ste. C
Madison , WI 53711-5131
Phone: 608-712-6754
Phone (Cell) :
Email: avorwald@tricorinsurance.com

President-Elect - Allan Wearing
Group Health Cooperative
1265 John Q. Hammonds Drive
Madison , WI Madison
Phone: 608-828 4813
Phone (Cell) : 608-333-1353
Email: allan_wearing@ghc-hmo.com

Board Member - Corporate Sponsor Co-Chair - John Wicker
Employee Benefits Corporation
PO Box 44347
Madison , WI 53744-4347
Phone: 800-346-2126 x134
Phone (Cell) :
Email: johnw@ebcflex.com

Board Member - Southeastern Chapter (through 2008) - Thomas Witkowski
Professional Insurance Programs
6737 W. Washington St. #2360
West Allis , WI 53214
Phone: 414-277-7727
Phone (Cell) : 414-916-0910
Email: tomwit@execpc.com
 

 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.