WAHU - Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters - Wisconsin's Benefit Specialists
Consumer Information Click here for Consumer Information & Resources
Consumer Information


Legislative
Legislative Overview
Legislative Tracking
Legislative Update
Lobbyist Update
Legislative Issues
Blogging for Healthcare
WAHU Capitol Hill Club PAC
Day on the Hill

Your Local Will Writing Service Berkshire

Nobody wants to think about dying, but itís important to consider what will happen to your assets when youíre gone. Making a will allows you to choose how to distribute your possessions and property rather than the laws of intestacy deciding for you. You can select specific gifts for those who are most important to you, making sure that heirlooms and items of sentimental value go to family members who will appreciate them most. A will also give you the opportunity to select an executor that you can trust to handle your affairs effectively, and leaving a will ensures that your loved ones will have no added complications or costs when it comes to administering your estate.Click Here

Legislative Overview

 

Latest WAHU Legislative Information

» 2007/2008 Legislative Session WAHU Overview
» 2007-2008 Legislative Agenda
» 2008 Position Papers
» WAHU BadgerChoic Plus Overview
» State and Federal Legislative Issues sections.
» Legislative Update

 

Legislative Committee Members

Brian Flynn (NC Leg Chair) - bflynn@bpaco.com
Richard Champion (SE) - rchampion@humana.com
Terri Courtney (State Chair) - tcourtney@jc-rose.com
Michael Derdzinski (State President) - mderdzinski@johnsonins.com
Mike Farrell (SE Chair) - mike@cipco.cc
Terrence Frett (SE) - tpfrett@frettbarrington.com
Larry Godlewski (FV) - lgodlews@networkhealth.com
Karen Hebert (NC) - karen.hebert@spectruminsgroup.com
Chris Lokken (CHC & HUPAC Chair) - clokken@johnsonins.com
Randy McLaury (SC) - randy@schroederins.co
Shannon Nealis (Vice Chair & SC) - snealis@kleinins.com
Patti Ring (NC) - patti.ring@3padmin.com
Paulette Ruminski (FV Chair) - paulette.ruminski@associatedfinancialgroup.com
Karen Smith (FV) - karen@gbic.com
Diane Wilkinson (SC Leg Chair) - dianew@mmmins.com
Chad Zuleger (Lobbyist) - chad@ewahu.org
Dan Schwartzer (Lobbyist) - dan@ewahu.org


 

 
Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters | www.eWAHU.org

HOME | Legislative | News and Programs | About WAHU | WAHU Services | Membership | Chapters | Member Login | Site Map
Copyright © 2007, Wisconsin Association of Health Underwriters. All Rights Reserved.